FLF & FaBoutique blogs’ 1st anniversary party!!

The party was absolutely AMAZING!! Lots of friends and readers joined us. I couldn’t be happier than I was. We popped open champagne to celebrate. The guests danced and had fun all night long as the music line-up was truly vibrant.
It was a great opportunity to meet up again or even make new friends. We had nice chat, lots of laughs and an enjoyable time together.
I consider myself very lucky for having so many wonderful friends and a lovely hubby (also photographer).
Hope you enjoy the pics.
Don’t worry if you couldn’t attend the party. There will be more events coming up soon.
Once again, thank you all for coming!! 🙂

Fabi (FaBoutique’s founder), Thiago and Patty

Thiago and Melina

Eduardo, me, my beloved (and funny) hubby and Patty

Egle, Rapha and Gabi

Tati, Mel, Claudia and Nitish

Heron and me. Thanks a lot Heron and Deon for coming. I loved the flowers.

Heron, Egle and Deon.

gorgeous Gabi


nice chat. Rapha and me

..huummm, yummy.

Let’s celebrate!

lovely staff

Nitish, me and Pedro

me and stunning Patty

me and my hubby Giovanni. Love you loads.

my lovely co-workers: Thiago and Claudia

Fabi and me. Thanks a lot Fabi for the party fellowship. You looked amazing.

3 Comentários (+adicionar seu?)

  1. Patty teacher
    jul 17, 2011 @ 20:56:31

    What a great evening! Photos are lovely 😉 xx

    Responder

  2. faboutique
    jul 17, 2011 @ 22:26:03

    Oi, Lu, amei as fotos! Mais uma vez a festa foi um sucesso! I can’t for the next one! Obrigada por tudo, gorgeous!! Bjssss 😛

    Responder

  3. faboutique
    jul 17, 2011 @ 23:10:45

    You look amazing! bjsss 🙂

    Responder

Deixe um comentário

